https://l2votes.com/votes.php?sid=441 l2topzone.com Vote our sever on HopZone.Net - top l2 servers
SERVERS
x1500 NEW
Loaded: 57%
x1500 OLD
Loaded: 8.7%

PLAYER SUPPORT
SUPPORT ON THE FORUM
Working from 10:00 to 02:00
NEED HELP? WRITE IN FB
Working from 10:00 to 02:00
Write briefly and in fact, and you will receive the fastest possible response


Opening of the x1500 NEW server on December 10 at 20:00 Moscow time!

Dear players! We invite you to take part in an exciting adventure around the world of Lineage II high-five, this world was created for you on the Mysterium.su server! Only here you can truly comfortably spend your free time, relaxing and enjoying a good game at the same time.


Server opening on December 10 at 20:00 Moscow time or 18:00 CET

Opening of the OBT server on December 6 at 17:00 Moscow time or 15:00 CET

The end of the OBT on December 10 at 05:00 Moscow time or 03:00 CET


Why is it worth playing with us?

  • A good server advertising budget will attract a large number of players!
  • Own patch with auto-sharpening, drug search and much more! You no longer need to search or buy such patches!
  • Protection from software, as well as bot-hunters!
  • The best Ddos protection on the market!
  • Responsive project team will always solve any problems.

Account registration   Download files  |  Server Description | Server promotions and contests



We approach our work as responsibly as possible! The best data cent in Europe so that players do not experience problems playing on the server! The proxy system allows you to play from anywhere in the world with good ping. Ddos protection detects and eliminates the attack so that players do not feel it in the game, we understand how important the game without lags is , friezes! The administration monitors the software policy, the account will be blocked for using the software!